Activity Information
Monkeynastix (16mo-3yrs Parented) (3282)
Dates:
1/11/2020 - 3/21/2020
Description:
Monkeynastix is a unique physical literacy program focusing on developing fundamental movement skills. Each class begins with a warm up which includes a fun energetic Monkeynastix song, stretching positions, and locomotion. Children then participate in a main activity circuit using our specialized equipment with sub stations focusing on a particular theme such as balance, strength, floor skills, cardio, speed and agility etc. Participants are also introduced to sport skills such as kicking, catching and throwing in a fun activity. www.monkeynastixyyc.ca
Online Registration Dates:
11/14/2019 6:00 AM
-
11/12/2019 6:00 AM
-
3/1/2020 12:00 AM
(Full Facility)
Available Openings:
7
Requirements:
Min Age:
16 mo (as of 1/26/2020)
Max Age:
3 yrs 11 mo (as of 3/21/2019)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Sat 1/11/2020 9:30 AM 10:10 AM MPR 7/8 Export to ICal
Sat 1/18/2020 9:30 AM 10:10 AM MPR 7/8 Export to ICal
Sat 1/25/2020 9:30 AM 10:10 AM MPR 7/8 Export to ICal
Sat 2/1/2020 9:30 AM 10:10 AM MPR 7/8 Export to ICal
Sat 2/8/2020 9:30 AM 10:10 AM MPR 5/6 Export to ICal
Sat 2/22/2020 9:30 AM 10:10 AM MPR 7/8 Export to ICal
Sat 2/29/2020 9:30 AM 10:10 AM MPR 7/8 Export to ICal
Sat 3/7/2020 9:30 AM 10:10 AM MPR 7/8 Export to ICal
Sat 3/14/2020 9:30 AM 10:10 AM MPR 7/8 Export to ICal
Sat 3/21/2020 9:30 AM 10:10 AM MPR 7/8 Export to ICal